Recenze

Recenze autoškoly

Jsme si vědomi toho, že výběr autoškoly je nelehký úkol a proto Vám nabízíme recenze našich absolventů. Neustále se snažíme zlepšovat naše služby a proto je pro nás zpětná vazba od našich žáků důležitá. Všechny naše recenze naleznete na profilu Google firmy. Budeme rádi, když se stanete jedním z našich spokojených zákazníků!

ffregamer lpJuly 29, 2020
Pavel KolářJuly 29, 2020
Martina HavlováJuly 26, 2020
Profesionální přístup spojený s přátelským chováním, nic lepšího jsem si nemohla přát. Opravdu můžu jen doporučit. (Translated by Google) Professional approach combined with friendly behavior, I couldn't have wished for anything better. I really can only recommend.Hanka RýcováJuly 26, 2020
Jsem vděčná, že jsem mohla autoškolu dělat právě tady. Oba instruktoři jsou naprosto skvělí. Celkový průběh super. Nic bych nevytkla, takže maximální spokojenost. UIrčitě doporučuji! 🙂 (Translated by Google) I'm grateful to have been able to do driving school right here. Both instructors are absolutely great. The overall course is great. I would not complain, so maximum satisfaction. I definitely recommend! 🙂Tereza AnděrováJuly 24, 2020
Vojtěch ŠvecJuly 22, 2020
Přístup, komunikace a jednání na jedničku. Vřele doporučuji začátečníkům, protože kluci mají trpělivost 🙂 (Translated by Google) Approach, communication and negotiations at number one. I highly recommend it to beginners, because the boys have patience 🙂V KJuly 22, 2020
Smt 2July 19, 2020
Hodnotit můžu jen a jen skvěle. Syn dělal v této autoškole řidičák na motorku a byl unesený s přístupu instruktorů a já jako rodič též 😄😄😄 Vždy s úsměvem a hlavně bez stresu. Komunikace skvělá 😉 Za nás nejlepší autoškola v okolí. Až bude syn dělat řidičák na auto tak určitě zde👍 (Translated by Google) I can only evaluate very well. The son worked as a driver on a motorcycle at this driving school and was abducted with the approach of instructors, and I as a parent also 😄😄😄 Always with a smile and especially without stress. Communication great 😉 For us the best driving school in the area. When my son is driving a car, he will definitely be here určitěRadka KovářováJuly 15, 2020
Kamila TicháJune 22, 2020
Doporučuji všem (Translated by Google) I recommend to allDJ FilmJune 19, 2020
Václav JirsaJune 17, 2020
Nejlepší doporučuji. (Translated by Google) I best recommend.Dominik JežekJune 10, 2020
Vít KocábaJune 10, 2020
Přátelské jednání a trpělivost doporučuji.. (Translated by Google) Friendly dealings and patience I recommend ..Lucie PřibylováJune 5, 2020
2.B SZŠ TáborJune 3, 2020
Tomas MikudaMay 25, 2020
Vojta VotápekMay 24, 2020
Rychlost, přátelské jednání, všem doporučuji...😉 (Translated by Google) Speed, friendly dealings, I recommend to everyone ... 😉Lukáš MatuškaMay 24, 2020
Lukáš VolekMay 24, 2020
Tomas SkrletaMay 20, 2020
Mohu jen doporučit 🙂 (Translated by Google) I can only recommend 🙂Šimon P.May 15, 2020
Absolutní jednička. U pana Polišenského jsem dělala řidičák na motorku a jeho opravdu lidský a zároveň profi přístup je velká vzácnost. Doporučuji a moc děkuji. Dříve jsem prošla i jinou moto/Autoškolou s velkým zklamáním. (Translated by Google) Absolute number one. I worked for Mr. Polišenský on a motorcycle driver's license and his truly human and at the same time professional approach is a great rarity. I recommend and thank you very much. I used to go through another motorcycle / driving school with great disappointment.Katerina NovakovaMay 14, 2020
Pohodový, přátelský a ochotný přístup obou instruktorů. Bezvadná domluva a komunikace. (Translated by Google) Relaxed, friendly and helpful approach of both instructors. Perfect agreement and communication.Petr Miloslav KubískaMay 13, 2020
Lukas MarsikMay 13, 2020
Mým instruktorem byl Karel. Je klidný, přátelský a k začátečníkům velice tolerantní s velkou časovou flexibilitou při domlouvání jízd a skvělou komunikací při zodpovídání sms otázek, přesouvání jízd atd. Vstřícný k lokacím začátků i konců jízd dle mých potřeb. (Translated by Google) My instructor was Karel. He is calm, friendly and very tolerant for beginners with great time flexibility in arranging rides and great communication in answering sms questions, moving rides, etc. Friendly to the locations of the beginnings and ends of rides according to my needs.Tomáš BoháčMarch 29, 2020
Přátelský, neformální přístup a trpělivost i s takovým stresařem, jako jsem já. 👍 Díky. ☺️ (Translated by Google) A friendly, informal approach and patience with a stressful person like me. 👍 Thanks. ☺️Veronika VitovaMarch 13, 2020
ivetjiskraMarch 10, 2020
Veronika KubecováFebruary 18, 2020
Kristyna ProchazkovaFebruary 2, 2020
GryK 734January 15, 2020
Simon ProkesJanuary 8, 2020
S autoškolou jsem byl nadmíru spokojen. S přátelským přístupem se zde opravdu nešetří a tak by to mělo být!:) (Translated by Google) I was extremely satisfied with the driving school. With a friendly approach there is really no saving and so it should be! 🙂Zdenek MasarDecember 18, 2019
Jakub OšmeraDecember 18, 2019
Rdek JdjdjDecember 9, 2019
Radka VopavováNovember 27, 2019
Karolína ŠevčíkováNovember 27, 2019
Jakub KratochvílNovember 24, 2019
Paráda, pohoda. Kluci hodně naučí,vysvětlí a hlavně pomůžou. Já byla na 100% spokojená. Můžu jen doporučit!!👍 (Translated by Google) Great, cool. Guys learn a lot, explain and mainly help. I was 100% satisfied. I can only recommend !! 👍Kamila PejšováNovember 24, 2019
Absolutně profesionální a vstřícný přístup, velmi klidný a pohodový instruktor jízd, myslím že bych těžko hledal lepší. Kdo si chcete udělat autoškolu bez nervů a opravdu se něco naučit ... vřele doporučuji ! (Translated by Google) Absolutely professional and helpful approach, very calm and relaxed driving instructor, I think I would hardly look for better. Who do you want to do a driving school without nerves and really learn something ... I highly recommend!M CoufalNovember 17, 2019
Byl jsem velmi spokojený s učiteli autoškoly, Vemli dobrý přístup k chybám při jízdě začínajících řidičů. (Translated by Google) I was very pleased with the driving school teachers, They took good access to driving errors for novice drivers.Marketa FiserovaNovember 16, 2019
Moc děkuji za skvělý přístup a velkou trpělivost a i když autoškola působí krátkou dobu, není to znát. Přeji další spokojené absolventy a ať se vám daří. (Translated by Google) Thank you very much for the great attitude and great patience and even though the driving school has been operating for a short time, it is not known. I wish you more happy graduates and good luck.Dana VertatovaNovember 13, 2019
Určitě doporučuji všem!!! 🏍🚘 👌👍 (Translated by Google) I definitely recommend to all !!! 🏍🚘 👌👍david holubNovember 13, 2019
Strašně dobrá autoškola, rozhodně doporučuji. (Translated by Google) Very good driving school, definitely recommend.Sajfor 221October 12, 2019
Maximální spokojenost. Rychlé a vstřícné jednání. Perfektní komunikace... Mohu jen doporučit (Translated by Google) Maximum satisfaction. Fast and accommodating action. Perfect communication ... I can only recommendTomáš ChýškaOctober 8, 2019
Pratelsky pristup, casova flexibilita a ochota. Mohu jen doporucit. (Translated by Google) Friendly approach, time flexibility and willingness. I can only recommend.Karolina PodraskyOctober 2, 2019
Profesionální a až rodinný přístup.Můžu Všem vřele a bez obav doporučit a jako bonus velice příjemný komisař. (Translated by Google) Professional and family to přístup.Můžu highly recommend without fear and as a bonus a very nice Commissioner.Otta HOctober 2, 2019