Recenze

Recenze autoškoly

Jsme si vědomi toho, že výběr autoškoly je nelehký úkol a proto Vám nabízíme recenze našich absolventů. Neustále se snažíme zlepšovat naše služby a proto je pro nás zpětná vazba od našich žáků důležitá. Všechny naše recenze naleznete na profilu Google firmy. Budeme rádi, když se stanete jedním z našich spokojených zákazníků!

S autoškolou jsem maximálně spokojený. Hodiny teorie s Karlem i praktické jízdy s Otou probíhaly vždy v přátelském a pohodovém duchu. Děkuji a určitě doporučuji 😀 (Translated by Google) I am extremely satisfied with the driving school. Theory lessons with Karl and practical rides with Ota always took place in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Thank you and I definitely recommend it 😀Martin NovotnýMay 10, 2024
David JaníkMay 7, 2024
Filip MichalcikMay 6, 2024
Adéla KoželuhováMay 5, 2024
Doporučuji tuto autoškolu je tam hrozne pěkný přístup k vám i k ostatním doporučuji lepší na Táborsku nenajdete👍 (Translated by Google) I recommend this driving school, there is a very nice approach to you and to others, I recommend you won't find a better one in Táborsk👍Tomáš křemenMay 1, 2024
Petr TreslApril 29, 2024
ondra cvandaApril 26, 2024
Za me maximalni spokojenost. Pristup Karla i Lubose byl uzasny. Vsechno, v cem jsem si nebyla jista mi oba dva vysvetlili. Bylo to super a opravdu doporucuji. Nejlepsi autoskola co znam. (Translated by Google) Maximum satisfaction for me. The approach of Karel and Lubos was terrible. They both explained everything I wasn't sure about. It was great and I really recommend it. The best driving school I know.Martina MácováApril 25, 2024
Rostislav PivecApril 24, 2024
tomas labudaApril 17, 2024
Andrea FialováApril 10, 2024
Matěj HrazdilApril 7, 2024
S Autoškolou Polišenský jsem maximálně spokojen. Hodiny teorie a jízdy probíhaly s kamarádským přístupem a trpělivostí. Vždy rádi pomohli a poradili. Rozhodně doporučuju. (Translated by Google) I am extremely satisfied with Driving School Polišenský. Theory and driving lessons were conducted with a friendly attitude and patience. They were always happy to help and advise. I definitely recommend.David KůrkaApril 4, 2024
VanyssekcipisekApril 4, 2024
Matěj NovákMarch 24, 2024
Adam KolbaMarch 17, 2024
Skvělá autoškola, pan Karel měl se mnou velmi pevné nervy 🙂 (Translated by Google) Great driving school, Mr. Karel had very strong nerves with me 🙂Lucie ŠrámkováMarch 12, 2024
Za mě nejlepší autoškola . Super přístup i časové rozhraní . Na auto sem měl Luboše naučil mě toho dost , na teorii Karla taky dost naučil . Oba dva super přístup . Děkuju za trpělivost a klid , hlavně Lubošovi . Ať se daří chlapy .😃 (Translated by Google) The best driving school for me. Super access and time interface. I had Luboše teach me a lot about the car, and Karel also taught me a lot about theory. Both great approach. Thank you for your patience and calmness, especially Luboš. Good luck guys .😃Martin CvachMarch 10, 2024
Těžká pohoda 🚘🚘🚘 (Translated by Google) Heavy comfort 🚘🚘🚘Jakub KovarMarch 3, 2024
Jakub KothajFebruary 24, 2024
Crpl5February 18, 2024
Naprostá spokojenost, skvělý přístup a ochota od všech. Doporučuji. (Translated by Google) Total satisfaction, great attitude and willingness from everyone. I recommend.Tomas ChymčákFebruary 18, 2024
Bez problému , přátelský přístup, hlavně mě naučili řídit 👍👍 (Translated by Google) No problem, friendly approach, especially they taught me how to drive 👍👍Martin ŠedivýFebruary 11, 2024
S Autoškolou jsem byla maximálně spokojená! Děkuji hlavně Karlovi, za trpělivost při jízdách a přátelský přístup.🙏☺️ Doporučuji 10/10 (Translated by Google) I was extremely satisfied with the Driving School! I especially thank Karl for his patience during the rides and his friendly attitude.🙏☺️ I recommend 10/10Romana NestávalováFebruary 9, 2024
Bára KóšováJanuary 29, 2024
S autoškolou jsem byla velice spokojená. Dekuji především Karlovi za skvělou domluvu ohledně jízd a trpělivost. Určitě doporučuji. (Translated by Google) I was very satisfied with the driving school. I would especially like to thank Karl for the excellent arrangement regarding the rides and his patience. I definitely recommend it.Vanessa MarešováJanuary 22, 2024
Andrea KostečkováJanuary 21, 2024
Velmi doporučuju. Všichni mají moc milý a přátelský přístup. Hlavně děkuju Otovi za trpělivost a ochotu při jízdách. (Translated by Google) I highly recommend. Everyone has a very nice and friendly attitude. I especially thank Ota for his patience and willingness during the rides.Karolina ValovaJanuary 13, 2024
Jakub LimberkJanuary 7, 2024
S autoškolou Polišenský jsem byla nad míru spokojena, vše mi bylo v klidu bez křiku a zbytečného stresu vysvětleno a vždy panovala příjemná a přátelská atmosféra. Rozhodně budu doporučovat dál! Díky! (Translated by Google) I was extremely satisfied with the Polišenský driving school, everything was explained to me calmly without shouting or unnecessary stress, and there was always a pleasant and friendly atmosphere. I will definitely keep recommending! Thanks!Tereza ProcházkováNovember 25, 2023
Na doporučení od kamarádky jsem si vybral tuto autoškolu a všechno bylo super. Domluva termínů jízd, teorie, závěrečná zkouška, kamarádkský přístup, přehledné stránky na procvičování testů. Vřele doporučuji. (Translated by Google) I chose this driving school on the recommendation of a friend and everything was great. Arrangement of ride dates, theory, final exam, friendly approach, clear pages for practicing tests. I warmly recommend.Michal SedliakNovember 20, 2023
Jakub KlenoviceNovember 17, 2023
Lukáš VaňousNovember 12, 2023
Byl jsem velmi spokojený (Translated by Google) I was very satisfiedFrantišek PeterkaNovember 12, 2023
Matej PribenskyNovember 12, 2023
Matěj HlasNovember 6, 2023
Jakub MíkaNovember 5, 2023
Mel TurkovaNovember 5, 2023
Filip ChrtekNovember 5, 2023
Sla jsem na doporuceni od kamosky a vubec toho nelituju. • Skvely lidsky pristup, nikdy na me nikdo nezvysil hlas, takze doporucuju krehotinkam jako ja. • Na kazdou chybu, co jsem udelala, mi byl vysvetlen v klidu a logicky duvod, proc to nedelat v praxi. • Jeste stale za symbolickou cenu, coz je velke plus. • Maji prehledne stranky na procvicovani testu • Paradni domluva No za me si nemuzu vynachvalit.. ♥️ (Translated by Google) I went on the recommendation of a friend and I don't regret it at all. • Great human approach, no one ever raised their voice at me, so I recommend it to little girls like me. • For every mistake I made, I was calmly and logically explained the reason why it should not be done in practice. • Still at a nominal price, which is a big plus. • They have clear pages for practicing the test • Make an appointment Well, I can't praise myself.. ♥️ThyuleenOctober 29, 2023
Skvělý přístup, doporučuju! (Translated by Google) Great approach, I recommend!Jan SklenarOctober 27, 2023
Natálie PíchováOctober 25, 2023
Nikam jinam bych ani nešel. (Translated by Google) I wouldn't even go anywhere else.Matej SoulOctober 23, 2023
Výborná domluva a přístup. Vřele doporučuju! (Translated by Google) Excellent agreement and approach. I highly recommend!Dana RůžičkováOctober 19, 2023
U autoškoly Polišenský jsem nedávno dělala řidičský průkaz skupinu B a byla jsem spokojená. Domluva byla bez problémů. Trpělivý, úžasný a přátelský přístup, bez křiku. Na jízdy jsem měla Otakara, který se vždy snažil vyjít vstříc, aby mi jízdy časově vyhovovaly. Dobrý styl výuky, hodně mě toho naučil. Na teorii jsem měla Karla, který při teorii všechno srozumitelně vysvětlil. Oceňuji emaily s datumem a časem dalších jízd. Vřele doporučuji. (Translated by Google) At Polišenský driving school, I recently took a group B driver's license and I was satisfied. The arrangement was without problems. Patient, wonderful and friendly attitude, no yelling. I had Otakar on the rides, who always tried to accommodate me, so that the rides were convenient for me. Good teaching style, taught me a lot. I had Karel for the theory, who explained everything in a comprehensible way during the theory. I appreciate emails with the date and time of the next rides. I warmly recommend.Veronika ŠimkováOctober 18, 2023
Matěj VávrovskýOctober 18, 2023
Komunikace s autoškolou na jedničku. S Přistupem vyučujcích maximální spokojenost. Jsou trpělivý,ochotný. Vše vysvětlí popíšou a názorně ukážou. Za mě maximální spokojenost. (Translated by Google) Excellent communication with the driving school. Maximum satisfaction with the approach of the teachers. They are patient, willing. Everything will be explained, described and illustrated. Maximum satisfaction for me.David KonvalinkaNovember 3, 2021
U bratrů Polišenských jsem dělal autoškolu podruhé a super přístup. S čím kolik pomůžou a poradí. Doporučuju 😉 (Translated by Google) I did the driving school for the second time at the Polišenský brothers and the attitude was great. How much will they help and advise with. I recommend 😉Martin LutovskýSeptember 27, 2021
Matěj ŘezáčAugust 13, 2021
Frantisek VanecekJune 10, 2021