Recenze

Recenze autoškoly

Jsme si vědomi toho, že výběr autoškoly je nelehký úkol a proto Vám nabízíme recenze našich absolventů. Neustále se snažíme zlepšovat naše služby a proto je pro nás zpětná vazba od našich žáků důležitá. Všechny naše recenze naleznete na profilu Google firmy. Budeme rádi, když se stanete jedním z našich spokojených zákazníků!

Výborná autoškola. Dělal jsem řidičák A2 - B a vše probíhalo bez problému. Měl jsem poměrně obavy z motorky, ale vše se člověk postupně učí na uzavřeném hřišti. Začíná se jednu až dvě lekce na slabší kubatuře, aby jsi člověk navykl na pohyby rukou u spojky a plynu. Nasledují jízdy mezi kužely, které mi pomohly dostat jistotu v ovládání celého stroje. Tedy se není čeho bát. Také oceňuji snahu v těchto těžkých dobách se přizpůsobit a poskytnout všechny potřebné dokumenty pro online studium. Bonus jsou pak skvělé video návody řízeni vozidla na YouTubu. Samotné testy pak byly hračka. Tedy nemůžu hodni jinak než 5* (Translated by Google) Excellent driving school. I was driving an A2 - B driver and everything went smoothly. I was quite worried about the motorcycle, but you gradually learn everything on a closed playground. It starts with one or two lessons in a weaker volume to get used to hand movements on the clutch and throttle. The following are rides between the cones, which helped me to gain confidence in controlling the whole machine. So there is nothing to fear. I also appreciate the effort to adapt and provide all the necessary documents for online study in these difficult times. Bonus are then great video driving instructions on YouTub. The tests themselves were then a toy. So I can't rate anything other than 5 *David DamekOctober 15, 2020
Super přístup k žákům. Můžu jen doporučit👌 (Translated by Google) Great approach to students. I can only recommend👌Matěj KratochvílOctober 12, 2020
Vanesa KratochvílováOctober 11, 2020
Ladislav HořejšíOctober 6, 2020
Doporučuji !!!! Přátelské prostředí, skvělá komunikace. Profesionální přístup. Určitě se do této autoškoly vrátíme. (Translated by Google) I recommend !!!! Friendly environment, great communication. Professional approach. We will definitely return to this driving school.Alena ĎupalováOctober 4, 2020
Tuto autoškolu velice doporučuji (Translated by Google) I highly recommend this driving schoolMatěj NavratilSeptember 27, 2020
Martin CvrčekSeptember 25, 2020
Nicola KovaříčkováSeptember 24, 2020
Skvělý přístup. S potěšením se sem vrátím na další kurz. (Translated by Google) Great approach. I will be happy to return here for another course.Ondřej JedličkaSeptember 23, 2020
Maximální spokojenost, skvělý přístup a domluva. Rozhodně doporučuju!!! (Translated by Google) Maximum satisfaction, great approach and agreement. Definitely recommend !!!Petr OpletalSeptember 23, 2020
lada papičSeptember 21, 2020
Štěpán JirsaSeptember 20, 2020
Rutus 666September 20, 2020
Enduro For FunSeptember 19, 2020
Super přístup, super autoškola. (Translated by Google) Super approach, super driving school.Přemysl VyhnalSeptember 16, 2020
Skvělý přístup od instruktorů, se vším pomohou, všechno pořádně naučí, jsou klidní, neztrácí nervy a v jejich přítomnosti jsem nebyl téměř vůbec nervózní. Zkoušky jsem zvládl napoprvé. Byla to sranda, chodil jsem tam rád a určitě tam v budoucnu půjdu i na všechny ostatní kurzy které si budu chtít udělat. Vřele doporučuji 👍🏍️ (Translated by Google) Great approach from the instructors, they will help everything, they will learn everything properly, they are calm, they do not lose their nerves and in their presence I was almost never nervous. I passed the exams for the first time. It was fun, I liked going there and I will definitely go there in the future for all the other courses I want to take. I highly recommend 👍🏍️BOBSeptember 16, 2020
666ONDRA666September 13, 2020
Velmi přátelská atmosféra, vstřícný a trpělivý přístup, mohu jen doporučit! (Translated by Google) Very friendly atmosphere, helpful and patient approach, I can only recommend!Lenka NovotnáSeptember 11, 2020
Ondrej CervinkaSeptember 10, 2020
Super autoškola. Moc milý a přátelský přístup a výborná příprava na finální zkoušky. (Translated by Google) Super driving school. Very nice and friendly approach and excellent preparation for the final exams.Jáchym ValešSeptember 9, 2020
Solidní a rychlé jednání, bezproblémová a rychlá domluva, při potížích z mé strany mi hoši Polišenští vyšli naprosto vstříc. Opravdu mají profesionální a příjemný prístup. (Translated by Google) Solid and fast negotiations, trouble-free and quick agreement, in case of problems on my part, the Polišenští guys came out to meet me perfectly. They really have a professional and pleasant approach.Marek SmetanaSeptember 3, 2020
Ondra SlámaSeptember 2, 2020
Autoškolu doporučuji. Dodělával jsem si rozšíření na A, všechno proběhlo rychle a přesně tak, jak jsme se domluvili. Pokud vybíráte autoškolu, neváhejte kluky kontaktovat! (Translated by Google) I recommend driving school. I was finishing the expansion to A, everything went quickly and exactly as we agreed. If you are choosing a driving school, do not hesitate to contact the boys!Aleš KutnerAugust 31, 2020
Matej VanekAugust 31, 2020
gibon70 gibon70August 30, 2020
Dominika píchováAugust 30, 2020
Ráda bych všem doporučila tuto autoškolu. Prošla jsem výukou a výcvikem pro získání řidičského oprávnění skupiny A. Nikdy předtím jsem žádnou motorku neřídila. Díky vysoce profesionálnímu přístupu při jízdách jsem nabyla potřebné sebejistoty a nezbytného respektu k jízdě na motorce. Nikdo na mě nespěchal ani netlačil. Nechyběla ani pečlivá teoretická příprava se zapůjčením aktuálních materiálů a poskytnutím zkušebních testů k závěrečným zkouškám. Tuto autoškolu a ,,moto-školu" VŘELE DOPORUČUJI !!!! . Děkuji za individuální přístup. Díky kluci, děláte to dobře 🙂 (Translated by Google) I would like to recommend this driving school to everyone. I have been instructed and trained to obtain a Group A driving license. I have never driven a motorcycle before. Thanks to a highly professional approach while riding, I gained the necessary confidence and the necessary respect for riding a motorcycle. No one was in a hurry or pushing me. There was also careful theoretical preparation with the loan of current materials and the provision of exam tests for the final exams. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this driving school and the "moto school" !!!!. Thank you for the individual approach. Thanks guys, you are doing well 🙂Lucie OttováAugust 29, 2020
Autoškolu Polišenský Soběslav mohu za mě všem jedině doporučit. Všechno super 👍 (Translated by Google) I can only recommend the Polišenský Soběslav driving school for everyone to me. Everything is great 👍Daniel ZemanAugust 27, 2020
Jak už je na samotných webovkách uvedeno- "Autoškola s lidským přístupem" - něco na tom bude. Nemohu bohužel srovnávat s jinými autoškolami a vlastními zkušenostmi, ale i tak myslím, že zrovna tuhle aš mohu jen doporučit! Ochota všechno vysvětlit, trpělivost (sakra velká), ochota najít kompromis při plánování jízd a hlavně ten lidský přístup - milý, ochotný a profesionální přístup. To pro mě bylo asi nejvíc. Takže děkuju moc a všem budoucím řidičům doporučuju a přeju šťastný cesty!:) (Translated by Google) As already mentioned on the websites themselves - "Driving school with a human approach" - there will be something to it. Unfortunately, I can't compare it with other driving schools and my own experience, but I still think that I can only recommend this one! Willingness to explain everything, patience (damn great), willingness to find a compromise when planning rides and especially the human approach - a nice, willing and professional approach. That was probably the most for me. So thank you very much and I recommend to all future drivers and wish you a happy journey! 🙂MichaelaAugust 26, 2020
Alena ČiperováAugust 26, 2020
Jsem z Českych Budějovic a i přes to jsem si vybrala tuto autoškolu a udelala jsem nejlíp jak jsem mohla. Velice profesionalní, milý, ochotný přístup 🙂 Děkuji a všem doporučuji (Translated by Google) I am from České Budějovice and despite that I chose this driving school and did the best I could. Very professional, nice, helpful approach 🙂 Thank you and I recommend to everyonePavla KláraAugust 19, 2020
Bára ProcházkováAugust 9, 2020
ffregamer lpJuly 29, 2020
Pavel KolářJuly 29, 2020
Martina HavlováJuly 26, 2020
Profesionální přístup spojený s přátelským chováním, nic lepšího jsem si nemohla přát. Opravdu můžu jen doporučit. (Translated by Google) Professional approach combined with friendly behavior, I couldn't have wished for anything better. I really can only recommend.Hanka RýcováJuly 26, 2020
Jsem vděčná, že jsem mohla autoškolu dělat právě tady. Oba instruktoři jsou naprosto skvělí. Celkový průběh super. Nic bych nevytkla, takže maximální spokojenost. UIrčitě doporučuji! 🙂 (Translated by Google) I'm grateful to have been able to do driving school right here. Both instructors are absolutely great. The overall course is great. I would not complain, so maximum satisfaction. I definitely recommend! 🙂Tereza AnděrováJuly 24, 2020
Vojtěch ŠvecJuly 22, 2020
Přístup, komunikace a jednání na jedničku. Vřele doporučuji začátečníkům, protože kluci mají trpělivost 🙂 (Translated by Google) Approach, communication and negotiations at number one. I highly recommend it to beginners, because the boys have patience 🙂V KJuly 22, 2020
Smt 2July 19, 2020
Hodnotit můžu jen a jen skvěle. Syn dělal v této autoškole řidičák na motorku a byl unesený s přístupu instruktorů a já jako rodič též 😄😄😄 Vždy s úsměvem a hlavně bez stresu. Komunikace skvělá 😉 Za nás nejlepší autoškola v okolí. Až bude syn dělat řidičák na auto tak určitě zde👍 (Translated by Google) I can only evaluate very well. The son worked as a driver on a motorcycle at this driving school and was abducted with the approach of instructors, and I as a parent also 😄😄😄 Always with a smile and especially without stress. Communication great 😉 For us the best driving school in the area. When my son is driving a car, he will definitely be here určitěRadka KovářováJuly 15, 2020
Kamila TicháJune 22, 2020
Doporučuji všem (Translated by Google) I recommend to allDJ FilmJune 19, 2020
Václav JirsaJune 17, 2020
Nejlepší doporučuji. (Translated by Google) I best recommend.Dominik JežekJune 10, 2020
Vít KocábaJune 10, 2020
Přátelské jednání a trpělivost doporučuji.. (Translated by Google) Friendly dealings and patience I recommend ..Lucie PřibylováJune 5, 2020
2.B SZŠ TáborJune 3, 2020
Tomas MikudaMay 25, 2020
Vojta VotápekMay 24, 2020