Recenze

Recenze autoškoly

Jsme si vědomi toho, že výběr autoškoly je nelehký úkol a proto Vám nabízíme recenze našich absolventů. Neustále se snažíme zlepšovat naše služby a proto je pro nás zpětná vazba od našich žáků důležitá. Všechny naše recenze naleznete na profilu Google firmy. Budeme rádi, když se stanete jedním z našich spokojených zákazníků!

S autoškolou jsem byl moc spokojený. Na hodinách teorie velice kamarádská atmosféra... jízdy jsem absolvoval s Otou, který za mě umí výborně připravit jak na zkoušky, tak hlavně i na následné ježdění do života. Určitě doporučuji. (Translated by Google) I was very satisfied with the driving school. A very friendly atmosphere in the theory classes... I completed the rides with Ota, who is excellent at preparing for me both for the exams and, above all, for the subsequent riding in life. I definitely recommend it.Marek KyselicaJanuary 30, 2023
Sam BlacksmithdenJanuary 22, 2023
Autoškolu Polišenský doporučuji, výborná příprava i komunikace. Moc děkuji za trpělivost a vstřícnost. (Translated by Google) I recommend Polišenský driving school, excellent preparation and communication. Thank you very much for your patience and kindness.Adam PrchlíkJanuary 8, 2023
Celé dva měsíce kurzu sem byla moc spokojená. Bavilo mě to a určitě doporučuji. (Translated by Google) I was very satisfied during the entire two months of the course. I enjoyed it and I definitely recommend it.Adél ŠvejdováDecember 18, 2022
Tuto autoškolu můžu jen a jen doporučit, skvělí a upřímní instruktoři, přátelský přístup a na všem výborná domluva. Všeho si nesmírně vážím a moc děkuji za čas a trpělivost. (Translated by Google) I can only recommend this driving school, great and honest instructors, friendly approach and excellent agreement on everything. I appreciate everything immensely and thank you very much for your time and patience.Tomáš PetrůDecember 16, 2022
Autoškolu Polišenský mohu jedině doporučit. Skvělý, lidský přístup a perfektní příprava! Karlovi díky za zvládnutí teorie a hlavně Otovi za přátelské jednání a trpělivost při jízdách. Celému týmu přeju hodně dalších spokojených držitelů ŘP. (Translated by Google) I can only recommend Polišenský driving school. Great, human approach and perfect preparation! Thanks to Karl for mastering the theory and especially to Ot for his friendly behavior and patience during the rides. I wish the whole team many more satisfied license holders.Kristý K.December 9, 2022
skvělá autoškola 10/10 moc doporučuju, kluci jsou moc fajn, jízdy jsem absolvovala s Otou, který byl především férový a upřímný a když jsem něco podělala vysvětlil jak na to a šlo to líp.. děkuju celému teamu autoškoly <3 (Translated by Google) great driving school 10/10 I highly recommend it, the guys are very nice, I completed the driving with Ota, who was above all fair and honest and when I messed something up he explained how to fix it and it went better.. thank you to the whole team of the driving school <3Anett HrickováDecember 9, 2022
Mnohokráte děkuji,za profesionální ,pragmatický a empatický přístup a zacházení.Obzvláště oceňuji skvěle zpracovanou učebnici.Jistojistě si toto vše nenechám pro sebe a budu vás doporučovat. S úctou. Hynek Dvořák (Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your professional, pragmatic and empathetic approach and treatment. I especially appreciate the excellently prepared textbook. I will certainly not keep all this to myself and will recommend you. With respect. Hynek DvořákHynek DvořákDecember 7, 2022
Tuto autoškolu jen a jen doporučuji, skvělé jednání, fajn učitelé, skvělá domluva.... (Translated by Google) I can only recommend this driving school, great negotiations, great teachers, great agreement...Lucka HolotovaDecember 4, 2022
Od všech kluků neskutečně přátelský přístup, nikdy nebyl problém se na čemkoliv domluvit a to jsem to měl ohledně času dost komplikované, takže paráda. Za mě můžu jenom doporučit, maximální spokojenost. (Translated by Google) Incredibly friendly attitude from all the guys, there was never a problem to agree on anything and I had a rather complicated time, so great. For me, I can only recommend, maximum satisfaction.Vincent LerchDecember 4, 2022
Dominika MandíkováDecember 4, 2022
Tuto autoškolu doporučuji. Skvělý, přátelský přístup a ochotní lidi. Autoškolu jsem prošel s Otou, který byl upřímný a spolehlivý. Toho jsem si dost vážil. Mnohokrát Vám dekuji. Filip Dvořák (Translated by Google) I recommend this driving school. Great, friendly approach and helpful people. I went through the driving school with Ota, who was honest and reliable. I appreciated that enough. Thank you very much. Filip DvořákFixiDecember 2, 2022
Moc doporučuji, skvělý přístup a opravdu autoškola bez stresu. (Translated by Google) I highly recommend it, a great approach and a really stress-free driving school.Pavla SedivaNovember 27, 2022
Veve TuckovaNovember 15, 2022
MickMasterNovember 13, 2022
Marek EremiášOctober 19, 2022
Skvělý přístup, bezproblémová komunikace, za mě osobně mohu vřele doporučit! (Translated by Google) Great approach, trouble-free communication, I can personally recommend it warmly!Michal FukaOctober 10, 2022
Karolína SmítkováOctober 9, 2022
Super autoškola.Rodinný přístup.Doporučuji (Translated by Google) Super driving school. Family approach. I recommendJan MichalekOctober 5, 2022
Byl jsem spokojen s výběrem Autoškoly Polišenský. Skvělý přístup a trpělivost instruktorů. Připraví vás perfektně na závěrečné zkoušky. Naučí vás vše o provozu a různých dopravních situacích. O hodinách se docela pobavíte, takže není žádný stres, super kolektiv. Jsem rád, že jsem mohl být žákem této autoškoly. Doporučuji tuto autoškolu 10 z 10 😄. S pozdravem Aleš 😏 (Translated by Google) I was satisfied with the choice of Polišenský Driving School. Great attitude and patience of the instructors. It will prepare you perfectly for the final exams. It will teach you everything about traffic and different traffic situations. You will have a lot of fun during the lessons, so there is no stress, great team. I am glad that I could be a student of this driving school. I recommend this driving school 10 out of 10 😄. Best regards, Aleš 😏AllyOctober 2, 2022
Autoškola, kde na vás nikdo nebude křičet, kde jsou trpěliví instruktoři a kde vás opravdu naučí řídit s individuálním přístupem 😊 (Translated by Google) A driving school where no one will shout at you, where there are patient instructors and where they really teach you to drive with an individual approach 😊Ell enOctober 2, 2022
Jiří SeveraSeptember 26, 2022
Dobrý den, mohu vřele doporučit tuto autoškolu všem potenciálním uchazečům a popřípadě všem rodičům pokud vybírají autoškolu pro své děti. Jednání a chování na vysoké úrovni. (Translated by Google) Hello, I can warmly recommend this driving school to all potential applicants and possibly to all parents if they are choosing a driving school for their children. Acting and behaving at a high level.Zbyněk DařílekSeptember 25, 2022
Tuhle autoškolu vřele doporučuji. Karel a Luboš jsou super kluci hodně naučí a na zkoušky jste opravdu připraveni. Profesionální a kamarádský přístup. Moc děkuji za získání řidičáku na motorku. 👍🏍️ (Translated by Google) I highly recommend this driving school. Karel and Luboš are great guys, they teach you a lot and you are really prepared for the exams. Professional and friendly approach. Thank you very much for getting my motorcycle license. 👍🏍️LucySeptember 25, 2022
Autoškola super instruktor klidný nestresuje naučí tak aby zkoušky zvládl i úplný začátečník klidně bych si autoškolu zopakoval (Translated by Google) The driving school is great, the instructor is calm, doesn't stress, teaches in such a way that even a complete beginner can pass the exams, I would easily repeat the driving schoolMiroslav BenákSeptember 25, 2022
U této autoškoly jsem dělala řidičák na "A". Instruktor Luboš je má velmi přátelský přístup a spoustu trpělivosti. Příští rok tam pošlu i svého syna. Nemohu si vynachválit, všem budu doporučovat 👌. (Translated by Google) I did my "A" driving license at this driving school. Instructor Luboš has a very friendly attitude and a lot of patience. I will also send my son there next year. I can't praise it enough, I will recommend it to everyone 👌.Lucie MedkováSeptember 25, 2022
Super přístup, sympaťáci, všechno šlo hladce. (Translated by Google) Great approach, friendly people, everything went smoothly.Karel SkočdopoleSeptember 23, 2022
Skvělá komunikace i jednání. Naprostá spokojenost. (Translated by Google) Great communication and negotiation. Absolute satisfaction.Markéta NovákováSeptember 19, 2022
Instruktoři jsou skvělí, trpěliví a vše umí dobře vysvětlit. Domluva byla perfektní. Vřele doporučuji, vše bylo v přátelském duchu. 👍 (Translated by Google) The instructors are great, patient and explain everything well. The arrangement was perfect. I highly recommend, everything was in a friendly spirit. 👍Lenka HavlickovaSeptember 9, 2022
Petr VeselyAugust 28, 2022
Super přístup. Doporučuji. (Translated by Google) Great approach. I recommend.Petr ZázvorkaAugust 28, 2022
Celý výcvik proběhl zcela bez problémů. Vše s klidem a srozumitelně vysvětleno. Pokud váháte s výběrem autoškoly, rozhodně mohu doporučit 👍. (Translated by Google) The entire training went without any problems. Everything was calmly and clearly explained. If you hesitate to choose a driving school, I can definitely recommend 👍.Eliška BartáčkováAugust 27, 2022
jedlickovaradaAugust 16, 2022
Hana DvorakovaAugust 15, 2022
Martin BambasAugust 6, 2022
Kateřina KomárkováAugust 6, 2022
Michaela JelinkovaAugust 4, 2022
Eliška TomanováJuly 29, 2022
Aleš KrátoškaJuly 17, 2022
RayMen ArnyJuly 17, 2022
Nejlepší autoškola v širokém okolí 👍 (Translated by Google) The best driving school in the wider area 👍Lukas JelinekJuly 17, 2022
Markéta LiškováJuly 17, 2022
David HajnýJuly 10, 2022
Radek KučmerčíkJuly 9, 2022
Veliká spokojenost, vždy vyšli vstříc a naučili vše potřebné👍. Mohu doporucit. (Translated by Google) Great satisfaction, they always went out of their way to help and taught me everything I needed👍. I can recommend.Jan PichJuly 6, 2022
Skvělý přístup.🔝 Karel i Luboš jsou velice trpělivý. 😊 (Translated by Google) Great approach. 🔝 Karel and Luboš are very patient. 😊Kamila TichaJuly 5, 2022
David Vyhnal (darv1kcz)June 20, 2021
Po minulém kurzu jsem se sem opět vrátil a mohu říci, že ani tentokráte jsem rozhodně nebyl zklamaný. Ba naopak. Fantastický přístup a to jak u jízd tak i u teorie. Skvělá komunikace a kamarádské jednání, které člověku pomáhá zvolnit i u obzvláště stresujících situací. Určitě se sem vrátím při rozšíření a doporučím ostatním. Budu na tuto zkušenost rád vzpomínat. (Translated by Google) After the last course, I came back here again and I can say that I was definitely not disappointed this time either. Quite the contrary. Fantastic approach, both in terms of driving and theory. Great communication and friendly behavior that helps a person to relax even in particularly stressful situations. I will definitely come back here when it expands and recommend to others. I will fondly remember this experience.Ondřej JedličkaSeptember 23, 2020
Lukas MarsikMay 13, 2020
Perfektní domluva, skvělá spolupráce, přátelské prostředí. Vše bez jediného problému. Doporučuji. (Translated by Google) Perfect agreement, great cooperation, friendly environment. All without a single problem. I recommend.Ondřej RoztočilAugust 8, 2019