Recenze

Recenze autoškoly

Jsme si vědomi toho, že výběr autoškoly je nelehký úkol a proto Vám nabízíme recenze našich absolventů. Neustále se snažíme zlepšovat naše služby a proto je pro nás zpětná vazba od našich žáků důležitá. Všechny naše recenze naleznete na profilu Google firmy. Budeme rádi, když se stanete jedním z našich spokojených zákazníků!

Maximální spokojenost! 🙂 Vřele doporučuji. Skvělý přístup i domluva. (Translated by Google) Maximum satisfaction! 🙂 I warmly recommend. Great approach and agreement.Marie NouzovaApril 25, 2021
Sarah KottnaurováApril 25, 2021
Určitě všem doporučuju. Mají velkou trpělivost a dokážou naučit. Věnují se ti na maximum a vyhoví ti ve všem. (Translated by Google) I definitely recommend it to everyone. They have great patience and can learn. They are dedicated to you to the maximum and will satisfy you in everything.Šárka TomešováApril 18, 2021
Maximální spokojenost a rozhodně doporučuji. Dojíždění z Tábora se rozhodně vyplatí. Oba instruktoři jsou velmi milý, ochotní, lidští a nikdy se mi nestalo, že by mě některý z nich okřikl, byl hrubý a pod. Úplná pohodička a velká ochota z jejich strany. (Translated by Google) Maximum satisfaction and I definitely recommend. Commuting from Tábor is definitely worthwhile. Both instructors are very nice, helpful, human and it never happened to me that one of them shouted at me, was rude and so on. Complete peace of mind and great willingness on their part.Hana PrůšováMarch 4, 2021
Maximální spokojenost 🙂 (Translated by Google) Maximum satisfaction 🙂Michal ŠedivýFebruary 24, 2021
Naprostá spokojenost. Velice doporučuji. (Translated by Google) Absolute satisfaction. I highly recommend.Jana PřílepkováFebruary 24, 2021
kristýna klikovaFebruary 10, 2021
100% spokojenost. Úžasní instruktoři, skvělý přístup. Doporučuji všem známým. Moc děkuji za lidský přístup a příjemně strávenou výuku (Translated by Google) 100% satisfaction. Wonderful instructors, great approach. I recommend to all friends. Thank you very much for the human approach and pleasant teachingKatka PechotovaFebruary 6, 2021
Vladimír MácaFebruary 3, 2021
Aneta ZadražilováJanuary 28, 2021
Výborná autoškola když jsem udělal chybu byla v klidu opravena a vysvětlena a celkově přátelští můžu jen doporučovat. (Translated by Google) The excellent driving school when I made a mistake was calmly corrected and explained and overall friendly I can only recommend.AnarisJanuary 27, 2021
MasterFeedJanuary 21, 2021
Marek ŠkrletaJanuary 20, 2021
Adéla LuňákováJanuary 20, 2021
Maximální spokojenost a skvělý přístup instruktora (Translated by Google) Maximum satisfaction and great attitude of the instructorMiloslav LimberkJanuary 11, 2021
Lukáš MatkovskyJanuary 6, 2021
Maximální spokojenost 😊👍 děkuji Vám kluci 🤗🚘 (Translated by Google) Maximum satisfaction 😊👍 thank you guys 🤗🚘Michaela LintnerováJanuary 6, 2021
Josef DoležalDecember 23, 2020
Martin SpaleDecember 17, 2020
Jakub MelisikDecember 9, 2020
Casper KeyDecember 9, 2020
Kateřina DoležalováDecember 6, 2020
Kačka VojtováDecember 6, 2020
Výborná autoškola. Dělal jsem řidičák A2 - B a vše probíhalo bez problému. Měl jsem poměrně obavy z motorky, ale vše se člověk postupně učí na uzavřeném hřišti. Začíná se jednu až dvě lekce na slabší kubatuře, aby jsi člověk navykl na pohyby rukou u spojky a plynu. Nasledují jízdy mezi kužely, které mi pomohly dostat jistotu v ovládání celého stroje. Tedy se není čeho bát. Také oceňuji snahu v těchto těžkých dobách se přizpůsobit a poskytnout všechny potřebné dokumenty pro online studium. Bonus jsou pak skvělé video návody řízeni vozidla na YouTubu. Samotné testy pak byly hračka. Tedy nemůžu hodni jinak než 5* (Translated by Google) Excellent driving school. I was driving an A2 - B driver and everything went smoothly. I was quite worried about the motorcycle, but you gradually learn everything on a closed playground. It starts with one or two lessons in a weaker volume to get used to hand movements on the clutch and throttle. The following are rides between the cones, which helped me to gain confidence in controlling the whole machine. So there is nothing to fear. I also appreciate the effort to adapt and provide all the necessary documents for online study in these difficult times. Bonus are then great video driving instructions on YouTub. The tests themselves were then a toy. So I can't rate anything other than 5 *David DamekOctober 15, 2020
Super přístup k žákům. Můžu jen doporučit👌 (Translated by Google) Great approach to students. I can only recommend👌Matěj KratochvílOctober 12, 2020
Vanesa KratochvílováOctober 11, 2020
Ladislav HořejšíOctober 6, 2020
Doporučuji !!!! Přátelské prostředí, skvělá komunikace. Profesionální přístup. Určitě se do této autoškoly vrátíme. (Translated by Google) I recommend !!!! Friendly environment, great communication. Professional approach. We will definitely return to this driving school.Alena ĎupalováOctober 4, 2020
Tuto autoškolu velice doporučuji (Translated by Google) I highly recommend this driving schoolMatěj NavratilSeptember 27, 2020
Martin CvrčekSeptember 25, 2020
Nicola KovaříčkováSeptember 24, 2020
Skvělý přístup. S potěšením se sem vrátím na další kurz. (Translated by Google) Great approach. I will be happy to return here for another course.Ondřej JedličkaSeptember 23, 2020
Maximální spokojenost, skvělý přístup a domluva. Rozhodně doporučuju!!! (Translated by Google) Maximum satisfaction, great approach and agreement. Definitely recommend !!!Petr OpletalSeptember 23, 2020
lada papičSeptember 21, 2020
Štěpán JirsaSeptember 20, 2020
Rutus 666September 20, 2020
Enduro For FunSeptember 19, 2020
Super přístup, super autoškola. (Translated by Google) Super approach, super driving school.Přemysl VyhnalSeptember 16, 2020
Skvělý přístup od instruktorů, se vším pomohou, všechno pořádně naučí, jsou klidní, neztrácí nervy a v jejich přítomnosti jsem nebyl téměř vůbec nervózní. Zkoušky jsem zvládl napoprvé. Byla to sranda, chodil jsem tam rád a určitě tam v budoucnu půjdu i na všechny ostatní kurzy které si budu chtít udělat. Vřele doporučuji 👍🏍️ (Translated by Google) Great approach from the instructors, they will help everything, they will learn everything properly, they are calm, they do not lose their nerves and in their presence I was almost never nervous. I passed the exams for the first time. It was fun, I liked going there and I will definitely go there in the future for all the other courses I want to take. I highly recommend 👍🏍️BOBSeptember 16, 2020
666ONDRA666September 13, 2020
Velmi přátelská atmosféra, vstřícný a trpělivý přístup, mohu jen doporučit! (Translated by Google) Very friendly atmosphere, helpful and patient approach, I can only recommend!Lenka NovotnáSeptember 11, 2020
Ondrej CervinkaSeptember 10, 2020
Super autoškola. Moc milý a přátelský přístup a výborná příprava na finální zkoušky. (Translated by Google) Super driving school. Very nice and friendly approach and excellent preparation for the final exams.Jáchym ValešSeptember 9, 2020
Solidní a rychlé jednání, bezproblémová a rychlá domluva, při potížích z mé strany mi hoši Polišenští vyšli naprosto vstříc. Opravdu mají profesionální a příjemný prístup. (Translated by Google) Solid and fast negotiations, trouble-free and quick agreement, in case of problems on my part, the Polišenští guys came out to meet me perfectly. They really have a professional and pleasant approach.Marek SmetanaSeptember 3, 2020
Ondra SlámaSeptember 2, 2020
Autoškolu doporučuji. Dodělával jsem si rozšíření na A, všechno proběhlo rychle a přesně tak, jak jsme se domluvili. Pokud vybíráte autoškolu, neváhejte kluky kontaktovat! (Translated by Google) I recommend driving school. I was finishing the expansion to A, everything went quickly and exactly as we agreed. If you are choosing a driving school, do not hesitate to contact the boys!Aleš KutnerAugust 31, 2020
Matej VanekAugust 31, 2020
gibon70 gibon70August 30, 2020
Dominika píchováAugust 30, 2020
Ráda bych všem doporučila tuto autoškolu. Prošla jsem výukou a výcvikem pro získání řidičského oprávnění skupiny A. Nikdy předtím jsem žádnou motorku neřídila. Díky vysoce profesionálnímu přístupu při jízdách jsem nabyla potřebné sebejistoty a nezbytného respektu k jízdě na motorce. Nikdo na mě nespěchal ani netlačil. Nechyběla ani pečlivá teoretická příprava se zapůjčením aktuálních materiálů a poskytnutím zkušebních testů k závěrečným zkouškám. Tuto autoškolu a ,,moto-školu" VŘELE DOPORUČUJI !!!! . Děkuji za individuální přístup. Díky kluci, děláte to dobře 🙂 (Translated by Google) I would like to recommend this driving school to everyone. I have been instructed and trained to obtain a Group A driving license. I have never driven a motorcycle before. Thanks to a highly professional approach while riding, I gained the necessary confidence and the necessary respect for riding a motorcycle. No one was in a hurry or pushing me. There was also careful theoretical preparation with the loan of current materials and the provision of exam tests for the final exams. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this driving school and the "moto school" !!!!. Thank you for the individual approach. Thanks guys, you are doing well 🙂Lucie OttováAugust 29, 2020