Recenze

Recenze autoškoly

Jsme si vědomi toho, že výběr autoškoly je nelehký úkol a proto Vám nabízíme recenze našich absolventů. Neustále se snažíme zlepšovat naše služby a proto je pro nás zpětná vazba od našich žáků důležitá. Všechny naše recenze naleznete na profilu Google firmy. Budeme rádi, když se stanete jedním z našich spokojených zákazníků!

Spokojenost, dobrá komunikace, skvělá autoškola. (Translated by Google) Satisfaction, good communication, great driving school.Šárka StejskalováJuly 15, 2024
Ahoj, s autoškolou jsem byla moc spokojená a to nejen s přístupem učitelů, ale i třeba s komunikací. Byli mi schopni a s radostí vyhovět, dokázali jsme se domluvit tak, aby nám to všem vyhovovalo. Přístup autoškoly byl spolehlivý. Navíc jsem během autoškoly zažila spousty srandy. Naučili mě dobře řídit, za což jim patří velké DÍK. (Translated by Google) Hi, I was very satisfied with the driving school, not only with the attitude of the teachers, but also with the communication. They were able and happy to accommodate me, we were able to come to an agreement that suited us all. The approach of the driving school was reliable. In addition, I experienced a lot of fun during the driving school. They taught me how to drive well, for which I owe them a big THANK YOU.Marie SlabáJuly 14, 2024
michal mixaJuly 10, 2024
Skvělá Autoškola. Komunikace a přístup pecka. Dělal jsem řidičák na motorku 🏍️🏍️ doporučuji 🙌🏼✅ (Translated by Google) Great driving school. Communication and approach is a blast. I did my motorcycle driver's license 🏍️🏍️ I recommend 🙌🏼 ✅Jakub VJuly 3, 2024
Perfektní jednání a ochota, doporučuji! (Translated by Google) Perfect behavior and willingness, I recommend!Lukáš ČechJune 30, 2024
Matyáš DurdiakJune 30, 2024
Simona MIKEŠOVÁJune 26, 2024
Jakub LatkaJune 26, 2024
Nejlepší přístup co jsem zatím zažil. Jednání jak s kamarády a přitom vše naučí tak že se při závěrečných zkouškách nechá vše zvládnout levou zadní. Velká pochvala a velké díky kluci. (Translated by Google) The best approach I've experienced so far. Talks like with friends and at the same time learns everything so that during the final exams everything is handled by the left rear. Much praise and many thanks guys.David HanousekJune 26, 2024
Pavel PekařJune 19, 2024
Skvělý přístup, naprostá spokojenost 👍 (Translated by Google) Great approach, complete satisfaction 👍Jáchym JouzaJune 19, 2024
štěpán NěmečekJune 16, 2024
100% spokojenost, super přístup, plánování jízd. Doporučuji! (Translated by Google) 100% satisfaction, great attitude, trip planning. I recommend!Pavel HantákJune 16, 2024
Jan TkáčikJune 14, 2024
Profesionální přístup. Skvělá komunikace a domluva. Vše velmi rychle vyřízeno. Vřele doporučuji 🙂 (Translated by Google) Professional approach. Great communication and arrangement. Everything was handled very quickly. I warmly recommend 🙂Ondřej SejkJune 9, 2024
Aleksandr DanJune 2, 2024
Monika ČermákováMay 21, 2024
S autoškolou jsem maximálně spokojený. Hodiny teorie s Karlem i praktické jízdy s Otou probíhaly vždy v přátelském a pohodovém duchu. Děkuji a určitě doporučuji 😀 (Translated by Google) I am extremely satisfied with the driving school. Theory lessons with Karl and practical rides with Ota always took place in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Thank you and I definitely recommend it 😀Martin NovotnýMay 10, 2024
David JaníkMay 7, 2024
Filip MichalcikMay 6, 2024
Adéla KoželuhováMay 5, 2024
Doporučuji tuto autoškolu je tam hrozne pěkný přístup k vám i k ostatním doporučuji lepší na Táborsku nenajdete👍 (Translated by Google) I recommend this driving school, there is a very nice approach to you and to others, I recommend you won't find a better one in Táborsk👍Tomáš křemenMay 1, 2024
Petr TreslApril 29, 2024
ondra cvandaApril 26, 2024
Za me maximalni spokojenost. Pristup Karla i Lubose byl uzasny. Vsechno, v cem jsem si nebyla jista mi oba dva vysvetlili. Bylo to super a opravdu doporucuji. Nejlepsi autoskola co znam. (Translated by Google) Maximum satisfaction for me. The approach of Karel and Lubos was terrible. They both explained everything I wasn't sure about. It was great and I really recommend it. The best driving school I know.Martina MácováApril 25, 2024
Rostislav PivecApril 24, 2024
tomas labudaApril 17, 2024
Andrea FialováApril 10, 2024
Matěj HrazdilApril 7, 2024
S Autoškolou Polišenský jsem maximálně spokojen. Hodiny teorie a jízdy probíhaly s kamarádským přístupem a trpělivostí. Vždy rádi pomohli a poradili. Rozhodně doporučuju. (Translated by Google) I am extremely satisfied with Driving School Polišenský. Theory and driving lessons were conducted with a friendly attitude and patience. They were always happy to help and advise. I definitely recommend.David KůrkaApril 4, 2024
VanyssekcipisekApril 4, 2024
Matěj NovákMarch 24, 2024
Adam KolbaMarch 17, 2024
Skvělá autoškola, pan Karel měl se mnou velmi pevné nervy 🙂 (Translated by Google) Great driving school, Mr. Karel had very strong nerves with me 🙂Lucie ŠrámkováMarch 12, 2024
Za mě nejlepší autoškola . Super přístup i časové rozhraní . Na auto sem měl Luboše naučil mě toho dost , na teorii Karla taky dost naučil . Oba dva super přístup . Děkuju za trpělivost a klid , hlavně Lubošovi . Ať se daří chlapy .😃 (Translated by Google) The best driving school for me. Super access and time interface. I had Luboše teach me a lot about the car, and Karel also taught me a lot about theory. Both great approach. Thank you for your patience and calmness, especially Luboš. Good luck guys .😃Martin CvachMarch 10, 2024
Těžká pohoda 🚘🚘🚘 (Translated by Google) Heavy comfort 🚘🚘🚘Jakub KovarMarch 3, 2024
Jakub KothajFebruary 24, 2024
Crpl5February 18, 2024
Naprostá spokojenost, skvělý přístup a ochota od všech. Doporučuji. (Translated by Google) Total satisfaction, great attitude and willingness from everyone. I recommend.Tomas ChymčákFebruary 18, 2024
Bez problému , přátelský přístup, hlavně mě naučili řídit 👍👍 (Translated by Google) No problem, friendly approach, especially they taught me how to drive 👍👍Martin ŠedivýFebruary 11, 2024
S Autoškolou jsem byla maximálně spokojená! Děkuji hlavně Karlovi, za trpělivost při jízdách a přátelský přístup.🙏☺️ Doporučuji 10/10 (Translated by Google) I was extremely satisfied with the Driving School! I especially thank Karl for his patience during the rides and his friendly attitude.🙏☺️ I recommend 10/10Romana NestávalováFebruary 9, 2024
Bára KóšováJanuary 29, 2024
S autoškolou jsem byla velice spokojená. Dekuji především Karlovi za skvělou domluvu ohledně jízd a trpělivost. Určitě doporučuji. (Translated by Google) I was very satisfied with the driving school. I would especially like to thank Karl for the great arrangement regarding the rides and his patience. I definitely recommend it.Vanessa MarešováJanuary 22, 2024
Andrea KostečkováJanuary 21, 2024
Velmi doporučuju. Všichni mají moc milý a přátelský přístup. Hlavně děkuju Otovi za trpělivost a ochotu při jízdách. (Translated by Google) I highly recommend. Everyone has a very nice and friendly attitude. I especially thank Ota for his patience and willingness during the rides.Karolina ValovaJanuary 13, 2024
Jakub LimberkJanuary 7, 2024
S autoškolou Polišenský jsem byla nad míru spokojena, vše mi bylo v klidu bez křiku a zbytečného stresu vysvětleno a vždy panovala příjemná a přátelská atmosféra. Rozhodně budu doporučovat dál! Díky! (Translated by Google) I was extremely satisfied with the Polišenský driving school, everything was explained to me calmly without shouting or unnecessary stress, and there was always a pleasant and friendly atmosphere. I will definitely keep recommending! Thanks!Tereza ProcházkováNovember 25, 2023
Komunikace s autoškolou na jedničku. S Přistupem vyučujcích maximální spokojenost. Jsou trpělivý,ochotný. Vše vysvětlí popíšou a názorně ukážou. Za mě maximální spokojenost. (Translated by Google) Excellent communication with the driving school. Maximum satisfaction with the approach of the teachers. They are patient, willing. Everything will be explained, described and illustrated. Maximum satisfaction for me.David KonvalinkaNovember 3, 2021
Matěj ŘezáčAugust 13, 2021
Frantisek VanecekJune 10, 2021