Recenze

Recenze autoškoly

Jsme si vědomi toho, že výběr autoškoly je nelehký úkol a proto Vám nabízíme recenze našich absolventů. Neustále se snažíme zlepšovat naše služby a proto je pro nás zpětná vazba od našich žáků důležitá. Všechny naše recenze naleznete na profilu Google firmy. Budeme rádi, když se stanete jedním z našich spokojených zákazníků!

Dobrý den, mohu vřele doporučit tuto autoškolu všem potenciálním uchazečům a popřípadě všem rodičům pokud vybírají autoškolu pro své děti. Jednání a chování na vysoké úrovni. (Translated by Google) Hello, I can warmly recommend this driving school to all potential applicants and possibly to all parents if they are choosing a driving school for their children. Acting and behaving at a high level.Zbyněk DařílekSeptember 25, 2022
Tuhle autoškolu vřele doporučuji. Karel a Luboš jsou super kluci hodně naučí a na zkoušky jste opravdu připraveni. Profesionální a kamarádský přístup. Moc děkuji za získání řidičáku na motorku. 👍🏍️ (Translated by Google) I highly recommend this driving school. Karel and Luboš are great guys, they teach you a lot and you are really prepared for the exams. Professional and friendly approach. Thank you very much for getting my motorcycle license. 👍🏍️LucySeptember 25, 2022
Autoškola super instruktor klidný nestresuje naučí tak aby zkoušky zvládl i úplný začátečník klidně bych si autoškolu zopakoval (Translated by Google) The driving school is great, the instructor is calm, doesn't stress, teaches in such a way that even a complete beginner can pass the exams, I would easily repeat the driving schoolMiroslav BenákSeptember 25, 2022
U této autoškoly jsem dělala řidičák na "A". Instruktor Luboš je má velmi přátelský přístup a spoustu trpělivosti. Příští rok tam pošlu i svého syna. Nemohu si vynachválit, všem budu doporučovat 👌. (Translated by Google) I did my "A" driving license at this driving school. Instructor Luboš has a very friendly attitude and a lot of patience. I will also send my son there next year. I can't praise it enough, I will recommend it to everyone 👌.Lucie MedkováSeptember 25, 2022
Super přístup, sympaťáci, všechno šlo hladce. (Translated by Google) Great approach, friendly people, everything went smoothly.Karel SkočdopoleSeptember 23, 2022
Skvělá komunikace i jednání. Naprostá spokojenost. (Translated by Google) Great communication and negotiation. Absolute satisfaction.Markéta NovákováSeptember 19, 2022
Instruktoři jsou skvělí, trpěliví a vše umí dobře vysvětlit. Domluva byla perfektní. Vřele doporučuji, vše bylo v přátelském duchu. 👍 (Translated by Google) The instructors are great, patient and explain everything well. The arrangement was perfect. I highly recommend, everything was in a friendly spirit. 👍Lenka HavlickovaSeptember 9, 2022
Petr VeselyAugust 28, 2022
Super přístup. Doporučuji. (Translated by Google) Great approach. I recommend.Petr ZázvorkaAugust 28, 2022
Celý výcvik proběhl zcela bez problémů. Vše s klidem a srozumitelně vysvětleno. Pokud váháte s výběrem autoškoly, rozhodně mohu doporučit 👍. (Translated by Google) The entire training went without any problems. Everything was calmly and clearly explained. If you hesitate to choose a driving school, I can definitely recommend 👍.Eliška BartáčkováAugust 27, 2022
jedlickovaradaAugust 16, 2022
Hana DvorakovaAugust 15, 2022
Martin BambasAugust 6, 2022
Kateřina KomárkováAugust 6, 2022
Michaela JelinkovaAugust 4, 2022
Eliška TomanováJuly 29, 2022
Aleš KrátoškaJuly 17, 2022
RayMen ArnyJuly 17, 2022
Nejlepší autoškola v širokém okolí 👍 (Translated by Google) The best driving school in the wider area 👍Lukas JelinekJuly 17, 2022
Markéta LiškováJuly 17, 2022
David HajnýJuly 10, 2022
Radek KučmerčíkJuly 9, 2022
Veliká spokojenost, vždy vyšli vstříc a naučili vše potřebné👍. Mohu doporucit. (Translated by Google) Great satisfaction, they always went out of their way to help and taught me everything I needed👍. I can recommend.Jan PichJuly 6, 2022
Skvělý přístup.🔝 Karel i Luboš jsou velice trpělivý. 😊 (Translated by Google) Great approach. 🔝 Karel and Luboš are very patient. 😊Kamila TichaJuly 5, 2022
HOUBAJune 26, 2022
Skvělý přístup. Doporučuju 🙂 (Translated by Google) Great approach. I recommend 🙂Michaela AugustováJune 20, 2022
+rychlost +přístup +domluva -nic (Translated by Google) + speed + access + agreement -nothingLibr SJune 19, 2022
Tereza FucikovaJune 13, 2022
Kateřina ŠvecovaJune 12, 2022
Zodpovědný přístup, skvělá komunikace. (Translated by Google) Responsible approach, great communication.Jitka RejlkovaJune 7, 2022
S autoškolou- motoškolou jsem velice spokojená. Hlavně s oběma kluky Karlem a Lubošem. Skvělý, přátelský, hlavně KLIDNÝ přístup. Vše krásně vysvětleno. Opravdu doporučuji... Už jsem zapsala k nim i dceru. 😉😀Katka (Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the driving school. Mainly with both boys Karel and Luboš. Great, friendly, especially QUIET approach. Everything beautifully explained. I really recommend ... I've already enrolled my daughter with them. 😉😀KatkaKate WiccaJune 6, 2022
Při výběru autoškoly jsem se na základě doporučení a recenzí rozhodla právě pro autoškolu u Karla a Luboše Polišenských. Musím říci, že recenze opravdu nelhaly. Přístup je velmi kamarádský, vše se obejde bez křiku, jsou vždy ochotní člověku vyjít vstříc. Odnáším si mnoho cenných zkušeností. Moc děkuji za skvělou výuku (Translated by Google) When choosing a driving school, based on recommendations and reviews, I decided on the driving school at Karel and Luboš Polišenský. I have to say that the reviews really didn't lie. The approach is very friendly, everything is done without yelling, they are always willing to help a person. I am taking away many valuable experiences. Thank you very much for the great teachingNatálie ŠirokáJune 5, 2022
Rozšiřoval jsem si řidičák z A2 na A. Naprosto perfektní přístup a domluva. Vše šlo rychle a hladce. Mohu jen doporučit. (Translated by Google) I expanded my driver's license from A2 to A. Absolutely perfect approach and agreement. Everything went quickly and smoothly. I can only recommend.Tomáš MálekJune 5, 2022
Šimon FifkaJune 5, 2022
Luboš, který byl konkrétně mým instruktorem v kurzu je velice vstřícný a pohodový. Autoškolu můžu jenom chválit a doporučit. Ceny velice příznivé. 👌 (Translated by Google) Luboš, who was specifically my instructor in the course, is very helpful and relaxed. I can only praise and recommend the driving school. Very favorable prices. 👌Tomáš ŽáčekJune 1, 2022
Roska HomolkováMay 29, 2022
Alena RychláMay 23, 2022
Mála JaklováMay 22, 2022
Bezproblémová domluva, ochota, kamarádský přístup. Autoškolu jednoznačně doporučuji. (Translated by Google) Hassle-free agreement, willingness, friendly approach. I definitely recommend the driving school.Daniel ŠperkerMay 18, 2022
Miroslav RačickýMay 18, 2022
Jakub ŠtemberaMay 15, 2022
Dominik ŠtemberaMay 15, 2022
Adriana BeránkováMay 13, 2022
Všechno bylo super. Doporučuji. (Translated by Google) Everything was great. I recommend.Jan ČernýMay 13, 2022
Neskutečně moc hodní učitelé!!! Geniální přístup!!! (Translated by Google) Incredibly good teachers !!! Brilliant approach !!!PitBiker285 PitBiker285May 12, 2022
Vstřícný a profesionální přístup, velmi klidný a pohodový instruktor ! Myslím si, že bych nenašel v okolí, tak dobrou autoškolu jako mají tady kluci. Moc děkuju ! (Translated by Google) Friendly and professional approach, very calm and relaxed instructor! I don't think I'd find a driving school as good as the boys here. Thank you so much !LubikkMay 8, 2022
Rozšiřoval jsem na A2 a jsem nad míru spokojen. Úžasný přístup a skuteční mistři oboru.. zkušení jezdci.. vše vysvětlí a naučí. (Translated by Google) I expanded to A2 and I am extremely satisfied. Amazing approach and real masters of the field .. experienced riders .. will explain and learn everything.Jan ŠimekMay 8, 2022
Jan RytířMay 5, 2022
Lukas MarsikMay 13, 2020
Perfektní domluva, skvělá spolupráce, přátelské prostředí. Vše bez jediného problému. Doporučuji. (Translated by Google) Perfect agreement, great cooperation, friendly environment. All without a single problem. I recommend.Ondřej RoztočilAugust 8, 2019